Team

Teamfoto_2

NIHRFF is organised by a small team with the help of our fantastic interns and many, many volunteers.

Andrea Kuhn
Festival Director
+49 911 231-8329
andrea.kuhn@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

Mikosch Horn
Technical Director, Programmer
+49 911 231-77642
mikosch.horn@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

IsabelleIsabelle Krauss
Programmer, Organisaton
+49 911 231-77642
mikosch.horn@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

JanineJanine Binöder
Programmer, Open Eyes
+49 911 231-7478
Janine.binoeder@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

Christiane Schleindl
Programmer, Organisation
+49 911 231-5823
christiane.schleindl@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

KingaKinga Fülöp
Organisation
+49 911 231-77641
kinga.fueloep@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

Matthias Rüd
Press Manager
+49 1515 883 338 3
presse@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

EliseElise Dally
Organisation, Hospitality
+49 911 231-8329
elise.dally@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

Nina Dor
Organisation
+49 911 231-8329
nina.dor@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

Katinka Uppendahl
Organisation
+49 911 231-8329
team@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

NadjaNadja Berger
Organisation
+49 911 231-8329
team@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

Keith Petri
Organisation
+49 911 231-8329
team@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

Brigitte Fischer-Brühl
Editorial Work
+49 911 231-8329
team@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de

OlegOleg Borrisov
Technical Manager
+49 911 231-8329
team@filmfestival-der-menschenrechte.de